The orchestra

The WROCLAW SCORE ORCHESTRA, founded in 2003 with the goal to create an independent, highly professional symphonic sound body being up to international standards, is characterized by its variety of sound and high precision in traditional, but also in the cross-genre music styles.

Within the shortest possible time the orchestra distinguished itself all over the world with classical productions for Universal Japan and Avex Japan, as well as great soundtrack and pop music productions for Constantin Films, CMW Films Great Britain and Universal.

The ensemble consists of selected musicians, who are award winners of many international music competitions and perform as soloists in classical concerts as well. Their orchestral experiences are a result of a long-standing cooperation with the best Polish chamber ensembles and the Yehudi Menuhin Festival Orchestra, with whom the musicians obtained international acceptance.

Since its foundation the WROCLAW SCORE ORCHESTRA has been directed and formed by the internationally renowned German conductor JORIS BARTSCH BUHLE. An important prerequisite for quality, flexibility and profitability of production for the international music market is the TELDEX STUDIO BERLIN, with which the WROCLAW SCORE ORCHESTRA exclusively cooperates.

Das Orchester

Das WROCLAW SCORE ORCHESTRA, 2003 mit dem Ziel gegründet, einen unabhängigen, hoch professionellen und internationalen Ansprüchen gewachsenen sinfonischen Klangkörper zu kreieren, zeichnet sich im besonderen durch seine Klangvielfalt und hohe Präzision in den traditionellen, aber auch in den Genre übergreifenden Musikstilen aus.

So gelang es dem Orchester innerhalb kürzester Zeit, sich mit Klassikproduktionen für Universal Japan und Avex Japan, sowie großen Filmmusik-, und Popmusikproduktionen für Constantin Films, CMW Films - Great Britain sowie Universal, international zu profilieren.

Das Ensemble besteht aus ausgesuchten Musikern, die Preisträger internationaler Musikwettbewerbe sind und als Solisten konzertieren. Ihre orchestrale Erfahrung resultiert aus der langjährigen Arbeit mit den besten polnischen Kammerensembles, sowie dem Yehudi Menuhin Festival Orchestra, mit dem die Musiker internationale Anerkennung erhielten.

Das WROCLAW SCORE ORCHESTRA wird seit seiner Gründung durch den international renommierten deutschen Dirigenten JORIS BARTSCH BUHLE geleitet und geprägt. Eine wichtige Voraussetzung für die Qualität, Flexibilität und Rentabilität der Produktionen für den internationalen Musikmarkt ist das TELDEX STUDIO BERLIN, mit dem das WROCLAW SCORE ORCHESTRA exklusiv zusammenarbeitet.